Hopeless

I’ve been trying to write something for the last few days and I have never found it so hard. The things I was able to write were things nobody would want to read. Things I didn’t want anyone to read. It frustrates me so much. There are so many things I want to talk about, but I’m unable to; I’m afraid to. And that sucks.

I just feel lost. There were a few things I was certain of, but now I’m not certain of anything anymore. Nothing makes sense. I can’t figure it out and it makes me feel so hopeless. I guess that’s the biggest thing on my mind right now: I’ve lost hope. And what do you do without hope?
That’s the thing it’s all about, isn’t it? We live for hope: hope to find love. Hope to reach our goals. Hope to make our dreams come true. Just hope to find better days.
And I’ve just lost it and it hurts so much. I’m ready to give up, but I don’t truly want to. I want to search to find some hope again. I just don’t know where to start.

Geef een reactie

