Love always

I just finished watching the one love Manchester benefit concert. It left me so inspired. Love is so much stronger than hate. This concert has been the best respond to everything that has happened. We’re not afraid, we’re strong, we won’t let hate change us. Love wins. Always. And this concert showed it with the power of music. It honestly touched my heart so deeply.

Love is such a beautiful thing. It’s the thing we should live for. Please, let love in. Don’t push it away. Let love in and let it consume you. Love yourself, love your friends, love complete strangers. Love is the thing that makes us strong. It unites us. It keeps us going. Please, let it in. And give it away as much as you can. Because others need love too.

I just need you all too know that I love you. I love you my friends. I love how I can always talk to you, I love how we can have fun and do crazy stuff together. I love that you make me feel loved and wanted. You are all so so amazing and I feel thankful every day to have you all in my life.
I love you stranger who might be reading this. I may not know you, but I know you are amazing. Because I believe everyone has something unique and good in them. Something worth showing to the world. I would like to know you better. So if you want: talk to me. You’re worth knowing better.
I love you people who I haven’t spoken to in years. We might have grown apart, but that doesn’t mean I have forgotten you. Everyone I have ever known has a place in my heart. So you do too. If you feel like it: message me and we’ll talk again. I love you. So much.
And I love you people who I have been fighting with. Shit may have happened between us, but that doesn’t mean I don’t care about you anymore. I will always love you. I will always care.  I don’t do hate.

I just want to say thank you to everyone. Your love is what keeps me going. I wouldn’t know what I would do without love. So thanks for your love. You have mine. ❤ Please spread it around as much as you can!!!! It’s what I’m trying to do every day.

Whatever you need, I’m always here for you all. It’s the least I can do. Don’t let hate take over. ❤

 

Geef een reactie

